Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com
   

Christ is born...glorify Him!

Special Events

Metropolitan Tikhon will be present for Nativity Services

Holy Supper
Sunday, December 24 at 5:00pm.  Everyone is welcome.  Vigil begins at 7:00pm.

Nativity Fast Free Period
December 25 - January 4

Selected Special Services

Feast of the St. Nicholas
Wednesday, December 6:  Hours & Divine Liturgy starting at 7:40am

Feast of St. Herman of Alaska 
Wednesday, December 13:  Hours & Divine Liturgy starting at 7:40am

Royal Hours of the Nativity
Friday, December 22 at 8:00am

Feast of the Nativity 
Monday, December 25:  Hours & Divine Liturgy starting at 8:40am

Nativity Week Services 
Tuesday, December 26:  Hours & Divine Liturgy starting at 8:40am
Wednesday, December 27:  Hours & Divine Liturgy starting at 7:40am

Upcoming

Feast of the Circumcision
Monday, January 1

Feast of the Theophany
Saturday, January 6

 

 

Share This:



< PreviousNext >
You might also like:
Saturday, April 21st
7:40 Hours and Divine Liturgy
4:00 Vigil
Sunday, April 22nd
9:10 Hours and Divine Liturgy
4:00 Vigil for St. George
Monday, April 23rd
St. George
6:30 Hours, and Divine Liturgy
4:30 Vespers and Matins
 
Holy Week Services - 04/17/18

Chronological scenes from Holy Week 2018


Pascha and Bright Monday - 04/16/18

Scenes from the Monastery services


Christ is Risen! - 04/07/18

Indeed He is Risen!




 

 
 
Looking for something specific? Search the site here: